Various – Rock And Roll At The Capitol Tower (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 2C 150-81970/71 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Various – Rock And Roll At The Capitol Tower
Label: Capitol Records – 2C 150-81970/71
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono, Gatefold
Country: France
Released: 1975
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly

A1 Tommy Sands– The Worrying Kind
A2 Tommy Sands– Maybellene
A3 Tommy Sands– Hey Miss Fannie
A4 Tommy Sands– Blue Ribbon Baby
A5 Tommy Sands– Is It Ever Gonna Happen
A6 Tommy Sands– I Ain’t Getting Rid Of You
A7 Tommy Sands– Man Like Wow
A8 Johnny Burnette– Sweet Suzie
B1 Jerry Reed– Mister Whiz
B2 Jerry Reed– When I Found You
B3 Jerry Reed– Bessie Baby
B4 Jerry Reed– Heart Appeal
B5 Jerry Reed– I Am Stuck
B6 Jerry Reed– I Have Had Enough
B7 Rio Rockers– Mexicali Baby
B8 Rio Rockers– Mexican Rock’n’Roll
C1 Gene Vincent– Teenage Partner 58
C2 Gene Vincent– Look What You Gone And Done To Me
C3 Gene Vincent– Important Words
C4 Wanda Jackson– Riot In Cell Block Number Nine
C5 Wanda Jackson– Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
C6 Wanda Jackson– I Wanna Waltz
C7 Wanda Jackson– Fujiyama Mama
C8 Wanda Jackson– Who Shot Sam
D1 Skeets McDonald– You Ought To See Your Grandma Rock
D2 Skeets McDonald– Heart Breaking Man
D3 Skeets McDonald– You Better Not Go
D4 Skeets McDonald– Don’t Push Me Too Far
D5 Jack Scott– Strange Desire
D6 Jack Scott– One Of This Days
D7 Dub Dickerson– My Girl Gertie
D8 Jimmie Heap*– Go Ahead On