Various ‎– Urban Cowboy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: DP-90002 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Label: Asylum Records ‎– DP-90002, Full Moon ‎– DP-90002
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Rock & Roll, Country, Soundtrack, Soft Rock, Ballad

A1 –Jimmy Buffett Hello Texas 2:33
A2 –Joe Walsh All Night Long 3:50
A3 –Dan Fogelberg Times Like These 3:02
A4 –Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Nine Tonight 6:35
B1 –Mickey Gilley Stand By Me 3:35
B2 –Johnny Lee Cherokee Fiddle 4:06
B3 –Anne Murray Could I Have This Dance 3:14
B4 –The Eagles Lyin’ Eyes 6:23
C1 –Johnny Lee Lookin’ For Love 3:41
C2 –Bonnie Raitt Don’t It Make You Want To Dance 3:29
C3 –Charlie Daniels Band The Devil Went Down To Georgia 3:35
C4 –Mickey Gilley Here Comes The Hurt Again 2:41
C5 –Gilley’s “Urban Cowboy” Band Orange Blossom Special / Hoedown 2:06
D1 –Kenny Rogers Love The World Away 3:11
D2 –Charlie Daniels Band Falling In Love For The Night 3:00
D3 –Bonnie Raitt Darlin’ 2:34
D4 –Boz Scaggs Look What You’ve Done To Me 5:39
D5 –Linda Ronstadt / J. D. Souther Hearts Against The Wind 2:58