Veruca Salt ‎– Ghost Notes (VINYL)


1 in stock

SKU: 857545004396 Category:


Double colored vinyl LP pressing in a gatefold sleeve, includes digital download. The LP release contains three musical interludes not contained in digital or CD format. Ghost Notes is the first new album from Veruca Salt featuring all original members (Nina Gordon-Vocals & Guitar, Louise Post-Vocals & Guitar, Steve Lack-Bass, Jim Shapiro-Drums) since 1997’s certified gold album, Eight Arms To Hold You. Formed in Chicago, IL in 1993, Veruca Salt took the indie-rock world by storm with their first single ‘Seether’ from their debut album, American Thighs. For their first record in almost two decades Ghost Notes, the band enlisted producer Brad Wood (Smashing Pumpkins/Sunny Day Real Estate/Liz Phair) who also produced their debut release. WEA