Vincent Gallo ‎– Recordings Of Music For Film (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: WARP LP96 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Vincent Gallo ‎– Recordings Of Music For Film
Warp Records ‎– WARP LP96, Warp Records ‎– WARP LP 96
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo
24 Jun 2002
Electronic, Rock
Downtempo, Experimental, Ambient

From The Way It Is Recorded In 1983
A1 Her Smell Theme 1:33
A2 The Girl Of Her Dreams 2:03
A3 A Brown Lung Hollering 1:37
A4 The Way It Is Waltz 2:29
A5 Glad To Be Unhappy 1:41
A6 Brown Storm Poem 1:05
A7 Good Bye Sadness, Hello Death 1:10
A8 Brown Daisies 2:16
B1 And A Colored Sky Colored Grey 2:00
B2 Fishing For Some Friends 0:57
B3 Six Laughs Once Happy 1:35
B4 Sunny And Cloudy 1:23
B5 No More Papa Mama 1:50
B6 Fatty And Skinny 4:01
B7 Her Smell Theme (Reprise) 2:18
From Buffalo ’66 Recorded In 1998
C1 Lonely Boy 2:00
C2 A Falling Down Billy Brown 0:57
C3 Drowning In Brown 2:18
C4 A Somewhere Place 2:59
C5 A Wet Cleaner 2:55
C6 Sixteen Seconds Happy 1:13
D1 With Smiles & Smiles & Smiles 2:37
D2 A Cold And Grey Summer Day 4:27
From Downtown ’81 Recorded In 1981
D3 Brown 69 1:44
D4 Dum Beet 0:20
D5 Me And Her 2:19
From If You Feel Froggy, Jump Recorded In 1979
D6 Ass Fucker 1:20
D7 Ass Fucker (Reprise) 1:50
D8 I Think The Sun Is Coming Out Now 1:41