Whitesnake – Greatest Hits (Red Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 190296457791 Category:


Whitesnake – Greatest Hits
Label: Warner Music Group – 0190296457791
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo, Red Vinyl
Country: Czech Republic & Slovakia
Released: May 20, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

A1 Still Of The Night 6:50
A2 Here I Go Again 4:32
A3 Is This Love 5:03
A4 Give Me All Your Love 3:13
B1 Love Ain’t No Stranger 4:18
B2 Slide It In 3:19
B3 Slow An’ Easy 6:09
B4 Guilty Of Love 3:22
C1 Fool For Your Loving 4:11
C2 Judgement Day 5:22
C3 The Deeper The Love 4:08
C4 Now You’re Gone 4:10
D1 Sweet Lady Luck 4:36
D2 You’re Gonna Break My Heart Again 4:16
D3 Crying In The Rain 5:47
D4 Forevermore 7:05