William Tyler ‎– Modern Country PROMO


1 in stock

SKU: MRG545 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG) Label: Merge Records ‎– MRG545 ADVANCE Format: CD, Album, Promo Country: US Released: 03 Jun 2016 Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country Style: Folk Rock Tracklist 1 Highway Anxiety 2 I’m Gonna Live Forever (If it Kills Me) 3 Kingdom Of Jones 4 Albion Moonlight 5 Gone Clear 6 Sunken Garden 7 The Great Unwind