Willie Alexander & The Boom Boom Band – Meanwhile…Back In The States (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: MCA3052 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
letter “M” written on top corner of cover

Label: MCA Records – MCA-3052
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock

A1 Mass. Ave. 4:00
A2 Modern Lovers 4:10
A3 You Looked So Pretty When 4:03
A4 Pass The Tabasco 2:20
A5 Melinda 2:23
B1 Hitchhiking 3:19
B2 R.A. Baby 4:10
B3 Sky Queen 3:10
B4 Bring Your Friend 3:07
B5 For Old Times Sake 3:57